General information
Title CZZ pohádek Andersenových
Subtitle CZšest klavírních kusů
Title ENFrom Andersen’s Fairy-Tales
Subtitle ENsix piano pieces
Title DEAus Andersens Märchen
Subtitle DEsechs Klavierstücke
CategoryWorks for Keyboards
Halbreich number42
Parts of the composition (movements)1. Polonaise 2. Intermezzo 3. without title 4. Barcarolle 5. Arabeske 6. Valse mignonne
Place of compositionPolička
Year of origin1912
Initiation of composition01.01.1912
Completion of composition07.01.1912
First performance
Autograph deposition
InstitutionBohuslav Martinů Centre in Polička
OwnerCentrum Bohuslava Martinů v Poličce
Note on the autograph depostitionDrafts deposited at the Bohuslav Martinů Centre in Polička as well.
CopyrightBärenreiter Praha
References Related writings
Documents in the Library
Note Title of the 6th part in the draft Ad 153: Valse mignone [sic!].
« previous
ID 81 (entry 1 / 0)
next »