General information
Title CZLetní suita
Subtitle CZšest lyrických kusů pro klavír
Title ENSummer Suite
Subtitle ENsix lyrical pieces for piano
Title DESommersuite
Subtitle DESechs lyrische Stücke für Klavier
CategoryWorks for Keyboards
Halbreich number113
Parts of the composition (movements)1. Moderato (Valse) 2. Tempo di Minuetto 3. Moderato 4. Scherzando 5. Allegretto 6. Tempo di Valse
Place of compositionPolička
Year of origin1918
Initiation of composition1918
Completion of composition1918
First performance
Autograph deposition
Note on the autograph depostitionAutograph missing.
CopyrightCopyright free
References Related writings
Documents in the Library
« previous
ID 418 (entry 1 / 0)
next »