General information
Title CZSextet
Subtitle CZpro dechové nástroje a klavír
Title ENSextet
Subtitle ENfor wind instruments and piano
Title DESextett [auth.]
Subtitle DEfür Bläser und Klavier
Title FRSextuor [auth.]
CategoryChamber Music
Halbreich number174
Parts of the composition (movements)1. Prélude: Poco andante - Poco allegro; 2. Adagio; 3. Scherzo (Divertimento I): Allegro vivo; 4. Blues (Divertimento II); 5. Finale: (Allegro) - Poco vivo
InstrumentsFl Ob Cl Fg Fg Pf
Place of compositionParis
Year of origin1929
Initiation of composition28.01.1929
Completion of composition04.02.1929
First performance
Date of the first performance29.12.1929
Location of the first performanceBerlin, Berliner Rundfunk
Autograph deposition
InstitutionBohuslav Martinů Centre in Polička
OwnerCentrum Bohuslava Martinů v Poličce
CopyrightSchott Music, Mainz
Purchase linkbuy
Panton, Prague, 1986
Call number at the BM Institute: 1049
Specification of the edition: 2nd edition
Details of this edition
References Related writings
Documents in the Library
Note In E-flat major. *** Published also by Panton, Prague 1965. *** See also H 174 A.
« previous
ID 145 (entry 1 / 0)
next »