General information
Title CZDivertimento (Concertino)
Subtitle CZpro klavír levou rukou a orchestr
Title ENDivertimento (Concertino)
Subtitle ENfor piano left hand and orchestra in G
Title DEDivertimento (Concertino)
Subtitle DEfür Klavier (linke Hand) und Orchester in G-dur
Title FRDivertimento (Concertino)
SubcategoryPiano Concertos
Halbreich number173
Parts of the composition (movements)1. Allegro moderato 2. Andante 3. Allegro con brio
Solo voicePf (mano sinistra)
Dedicatee Hollmann, Otakar
Diplomatic transcription of the dedicationOtakaru Hollmanovi
Note on the dedicationDedicated to Otakar Hollmann.
Place of compositionParis
Year of origin1926
Initiation of composition1926
Completion of composition31.03.1926
Last modification of the composition1928
First performance
Performer Hollmann, Otakar
Date of the first performance26.02.1947
Location of the first performancePrague
Note on the first performanceOtakar Hollmann (Pf)
Ensemble Symfonický orchestr hl. m. Prahy FOK (Prague Symphony Orchestra)
Symfonický orchestr hl. m. Prahy FOK
Autograph deposition
InstitutionCzech Museum of Music
OwnerČeské muzeum hudby
Note on the autograph depostitionDivertimento (1926)
CopyrightSchott Music, Mainz
Purchase linkbuy
References Related writings
Documents in the Library
Note Composed as "Divertimento" in 1926; rewritten as "Concertino" in 1928. *** Published also by Panton, Prague 1976.
« previous
ID 144 (entry 1 / 0)
next »