General information
Call number at the BM Institute1081
Title of the composition Adagio (Memories), H 362
Dumka (No. 2), H 250
Piano piece (without title), H 141
Prelude, H 178
Prelude [auth.], H 140
The Cat`s Procession in the Solstice Night, H 122
Composition for Little Evas, H 242
Specification of the edition3rd edition of collection called Piano compositions originally published in 1970
Author Martinů, Bohuslav
Person as subject Beránková, Svatava
Kaprál, Václav
Kubínová, Zdenka
Šolc, Karel
Language 1Czech
Language 2English
Language 3German
Date of publication1995
Place of publicationPrague
PublisherPanton (Panton / Panton)
Plate numberP 1069